the12volt.com spacer
icon

nissan march / micra k13 wiring diagram

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
m.sabah 
Member - Posts: 5
Member spacespace
Posted: September 09, 2016 at 10:06 AM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote m.sabah
HI
im a newbie in car modification.
i bought a cardot car alarm system with smart key and push to start button. i managed to install the device with ignition harness and push to start button woks fine.
nut coudnt sort out the wires of the car needed to work with smart key and lock.
my car is a nissan march / micra k13. can any one help me with the wiring diagram??
some wires i need to find:
fuel path wire
door lock checking
lock
unlock
left turning light
right turning light
trunk output
negative side door
positive side door
tanx in advance
howie ll 
Pot Metal - Posts: 16,466
Pot Metal spacespace
Posted: September 09, 2016 at 2:27 PM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote howie ll
Your only answer is test but I'll show you some methods:-
Fuel path wire.
Do you mean fuel pump feed? Look to the fuel pump, the wire that goes 12V+ on ignition.
Door lock checking, NEG and POS side door.
The first two are the same you won't have the third it's a wire that goes to NEG when a door is opened. Try the dome light wires (one of two or three).
Trunk output is the same thing, at the trunk light or switch at the trunk lock.
Left and right turning lights
Check at the rear lights or haz switch or steering column loom. Possibly GREEN/ YELLOW, GREEN/ black.
Lock and unlock.
Could be one of three. Trigger wires go NEG on lock or unlock.
Requires an actuator in driver door.
Single wire either RED / yellow or yellow/red, loom from driver door, goes NEG to either lock or unlock and open circuit, i.e. cut fro lock or unlock see relay lock/unlock diagrams, "one wire open circuit" on this site.
howie ll 
Pot Metal spacespace
Posted: September 09, 2016 at 2:33 PM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote howie ll
Update:-