Who’s Who?

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
robb420in323 
Copper - Posts: 101
Copper spacespace
Posted: August 15, 2004 at 9:57 AM / IP Logged  

Robb Casini   22yrs old.

I live and work in Hamilton Ontario..  R Rated Performance & Audio..

Been installing for 6 years.. Done it all except enclosures.. Im still learning new things everyday. 

Hunter S. Thompson for sheriff
Caraudiorich 
Member - Posts: 7
Member spacespace
Posted: August 16, 2004 at 10:05 PM / IP Logged  

My names Richard  and I'm 19.  I used to work in a shop in Simcoe Ont. for about a year. Then it closed up and now since I don't have my MECP I can't find a job nowhere else.   All of the other shops around me won't even think of hiring me.  Someday I'll get my ticket.

It sucks alot. 

Who’s Who? - Page 7 -- posted image. This face can't even describe my sadness of not being able to install.

Thank you.

switch_hitter 
Copper - Posts: 151
Copper spacespace
Posted: August 16, 2004 at 10:48 PM / IP Logged  

My name is Chad, from Jacksonville, FL.....22 years old, In the military, been installing Car audio for about 7 Years, Video for about 4. Have a little business on the side. Nothing major.

2 Memphis HPO 12s
1 Memphis 1000D
2 Memphis 8s
1 Memphis MC200
4 Memphis 3way 6 1/2s
1 Memphis MC3004
4 Memphis Tweeters
1 Memphis 3-way electronic crossover
2 Memphis 5 1/4
2 Memphis 4s
vncasanova 
Member - Posts: 18
Member spacespace
Posted: August 17, 2004 at 3:05 AM / IP Logged