the12volt.com spacer
the12volt.com spacer
icon

dodge magnum sql system build

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
z03mz03m 
Copper - Posts: 244
Copper spaceThis member has made a donation to the12volt.com. Click here for more info.spacespace
Posted: October 24, 2012 at 7:54 AM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote z03mz03m

I was a home theater installation tech for 2 years(man I miss that job...except for the crawl spacesdodge magnum sql system build - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image.). I worked in million dollar beach homes and tried not to drewl on the carpet....anyway, I believe I know what zip ties you are talking about.

dodge magnum sql system build - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image.????

I used these all the time when i was in the HT biz, but I think ill be using these low pro cable ties (that I just found on PE while I was responding to this post) and sticky mounts

dodge magnum sql system build - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image.

I believe the door enclosures will end up sealed for the reasons you stated...but it would be awesomedodge magnum sql system build - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image.......but not so "SQ" which IS what i'm going fordodge magnum sql system build - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image..

I sure ain't gunna use the 22Ga speaker wire thats going to the stock speakers for anything....so yes I'll be running all new speaker wire, hopefully I have enough of the tributarries 14-2 left...I should considering the amps will be under the front seats making it a short run.

I should be able to use the seat bolts or the seat belt bolts for a good gound if I can just add a washer or 3 to keep the seat mounted square...I'll also see if I can bolt the ground to the frame anywhere under the seats...i'll have to see when I get the carpet out.