the12volt.com spacer
icon

Focal Beryllium BMW

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
Melted Fabric 
Silver - Posts: 509
Silver spacespace
Posted: March 08, 2010 at 4:13 PM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote Melted Fabric
You know...I get compliments all the time that I am a great teacher and mentor, but everytime I check on this thread of this forum, I become a student all over again Focal Beryllium BMW - Page 13 -- posted image. and happy to be one. Robolop, this breakdown of the project is extremely appreciated.
The level at which you are fabricating those pieces is well... something to aspire to. I am sure all us of continue to be impressed and await more updates and pictures. Credit, where credit is due.
I am curious, what is your primary language? I also speak more than just english too.
I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
When you do not know what you are doing and what you are doing is the best -- that is inspiration.
afdanw 
Copper - Posts: 74
Copper spacespace
Posted: August 07, 2010 at 6:05 PM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote afdanw
Sir,
I am impressed. There is so much detail that i have to say, "you might be out of your damn mind." It is truly an amazing install. Wish i had that much patients and skill.
robolop 
Copper - Posts: 157
Copper spacespace
Posted: August 08, 2010 at 8:04 AM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote robolop

afdanw wrote:
Sir,
I am impressed. There is so much detail that i have to say, "you might be out of your damn mind." It is truly an amazing install. Wish i had that much patients and skill.

THX DUDE  

t&t tech 
Platinum - Posts: 2,608
Platinum spacespace
Posted: August 22, 2010 at 11:38 AM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote t&t tech

Great stuff there man hope you enjoy every moment of pleasure you get from it! lol

commit your way to jehovah and he will act in your behalf. psalms 37:5
radarcontact 
Copper - Posts: 54