icon

switch between two audio inputs?

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
shmoppy 
Member - Posts: 4
Member spacespace
Posted: August 18, 2004 at 8:33 PM / IP Logged  

I'm trying to figure out what my options are for getting multiple audio inputs into my system. I'm new to car audio so I'm not sure what is available on the market. Is there an amp or some other equipment with two sets of RCA/line inputs and some way to switch between them?

thanks!

switch_hitter 
Copper - Posts: 151
Copper spacespace
Posted: August 18, 2004 at 9:23 PM / IP Logged  
you should explain exactly what you are trying........if you are just trying to switch between amps you can just put the remote wires on a switch and turn them off and on.
2 Memphis HPO 12s
1 Memphis 1000D
2 Memphis 8s
1 Memphis MC200
4 Memphis 3way 6 1/2s
1 Memphis MC3004
4 Memphis Tweeters
1 Memphis 3-way electronic crossover
2 Memphis 5 1/4
2 Memphis 4s
zane9000 
Copper - Posts: 69
Copper spacespace
Posted: August 18, 2004 at 10:44 PM / IP Logged