icon

Image of My Graph On WinISD

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
mrmsudawgs 
Copper - Posts: 145
Copper spacespace
Posted: February 23, 2005 at 10:07 PM / IP Logged  
I have two subwoofers ploted on this graph. The yellow line is Alpine SWR-1041D and the silver line is an Infinity Kappa Perfect 10. Both are 10 inchs subs. Box volume is 0.98 cubic feet for both and the tuning freq. is 32 HZ.
Will someone please take a look and tell me which speaker is performing better in my box and please explain how you know. I'm new at WinISD.
Thanks!
Mike
Image of My Graph On WinISD - Last Post -- posted image.
Sancho 
Copper - Posts: 162
Copper spaceThis member has made a donation to the12volt.com. Click here for more info.spacespace
Posted: February 23, 2005 at 10:22 PM / IP Logged  
i think your picture is too small Image of My Graph On WinISD - Last Post -- posted image., can't see anything
Head Unit:Alpine CDA 9835
6.5 MB Quart Pce 210
Amp:JBL 80.4
Amp:JBL 1200.1
Sub:Adire Brahma 12 MKII
mrmsudawgs 
Copper spacespace
Posted: February 23, 2005 at 11:35 PM / IP Logged  
Sorry about that. I copied the graph to a web page at full resolution. Here is the link.
Mike
WinISD Comparison Graph
stevdart 
Platinum - Posts: 5,816
Platinum spaceThis member has made a donation to the12volt.com. Click here for more info.spaceThis member has been recognized as an authority in Mobile Audio and Video. Click here for more info.spaceThis member consistently provides reliable informationspace
Posted: February 24, 2005 at 7:29 AM / IP Logged