the12volt.com spacer
the12volt.com spacer
icon

amp trouble, or maybe sub trouble

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
DYohn 
Moderator - Posts: 10,741
Moderator spaceThis member has made a donation to the12volt.com. Click here for more info.spaceThis member has been recognized as an authority in Electrical Theory. Click here for more info.spaceThis member has been recognized as an authority in Mobile Audio and Video. Click here for more info.spacespace
Posted: September 08, 2007 at 10:11 AM / IP Logged  
Both lanceam24 and S-10: I suspect your gains are/were too high.
Support the12volt.com
lanceam24 
Member - Posts: 29
Member spacespace
Posted: September 08, 2007 at 9:14 PM / IP Logged  
if u dont mind DYohn, could u explain what this means, so i can maybe prevent this in the future? im new to the car audio world, but im tryin to learn about it. tomorrow morning i will get out there and look at how they wired it and describe it to the best of my knowledge
DYohn 
Moderator - Posts: 10,741
Moderator spaceThis member has made a donation to the12volt.com. Click here for more info.spaceThis member has been recognized as an authority in Electrical Theory. Click here for more info.spaceThis member has been recognized as an authority in Mobile Audio and Video. Click here for more info.spacespace
Posted: September 09, 2007 at 4:11 PM / IP Logged