dodge ram remote start 2009

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
richl68 
Copper - Posts: 107
Copper spacespace
Posted: August 15, 2009 at 2:11 PM / IP Logged  

gr3atm3linko wrote:
How do you upgrade your status from rookie on this site..., donate?

By responding to post and building up your post count...

gr3atm3linko 
Member - Posts: 28
Member spacespace
Posted: August 17, 2009 at 2:21 AM / IP Logged  
ahh, thanks, cuz I'm a rookie, lol.
billwill001 
Member - Posts: 1
Member spacespace
Posted: September 16, 2009 at 6:35 PM / IP Logged  

so ive been to the fotin website and all the links from there, where and how do you buy the EVO-CHR - Chrysler All-In-One Ignition Module With Immobilizer Bypass?

thanks

racing_bidule 
Copper - Posts: 66
Copper spacespace
Posted: September 17, 2009 at 12:49 AM / IP Logged  

Why don't you go with the iDatalink modules.

ADS-AL CA, it,s a known product and it does ALL the Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Plymouth vehicles using only one key to program, no WIN module modifications, no ring, all by data and the coverage is from 1999 to 2010 vehicles.

If you don't have the Weblink to flash your module, ask your distributor to flash it for you or you can by the ADS-ALOM CA preloaded.

Regards!

If you fail on your first attempt, at least destroy all evidence you tried!
gr3atm3linko 
Member - Posts: 28
Member spacespace
Posted: September 22, 2009 at 10:05 PM / IP Logged