icon

air space

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
n2sound 
Member - Posts: 5
Member spacespace
Posted: February 08, 2004 at 11:23 AM / IP Logged  
 does anyone know the air space for hollywood  15 in subs  model 21560d   thanks for the help     !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
n2sound
mobiletoys2002 
Gold - Posts: 1,050
Gold spacespace
Posted: February 08, 2004 at 11:37 AM / IP Logged  
try the website! sesarch online for hollywood i have never even heard of these subs.
n2sound 
Member spacespace
Posted: February 09, 2004 at 6:51 AM / IP Logged  

Hey mobiletoys2002 ,   I sorry you have never heard of hollywood sound labs ---  they have been making speakers  since the early 80's  they made them for rockford fosgate , sound stream , and many other so call top names , before they all swaped ownership  ... I have been installing for 20+ years and yes i went to there web site  I 'm not a dumb a**   the subs I'm speakin of  are  the excusion series subs  the model # is 21560d i would run these on my box  program but i don't have the small thee peimeters  i was wonder if anyone had used them and  what kind of enclosure they  used for them  I posted simple question hoping for a simple anwser   Yes i have owned a couple stores  not worth the hassle   I guess i will call there tech line direct . good luck  in your adventures  n2sound

n2sound
beyondamfm 
Copper - Posts: 105
Copper spacespace
Posted: February 09, 2004 at 1:48 PM / IP Logged  

Can we all just get along.air space -- posted image.

The Clear Bra Guy
KCs premiere paint protection guru
n2sound 
Member spacespace
Posted: February 09, 2004 at 4:41 PM / IP Logged  
 yes  we can get along ..... but  treat  people with respect ......... i been using fiberglass/hydro's/air shocks   for 15 years   any way  thought this sight was for help not just a chat box  
n2sound
HeathMac 
Copper - Posts: 46
Copper spacespace
Posted: February 10, 2004 at 1:03 AM / IP Logged