Who’s Who?

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
specialauto 
Member - Posts: 45
Member spacespace
Posted: January 24, 2005 at 1:23 PM / IP Logged  
haha this is fun...
hey i'm joey from canada... i just started out, i am a student working at Canadian auto sound..
ever since i was small i loved music, when my dad had a blau in his car he'd blast it and i would dance to the tunes,
of coruse they were like Ac/Dc and Led Zepplin, but still i loved it. And then cars, for a number of years i've been drving and i guess that if you put Blasted the Radio and Cars together.. u  get Car Auto.. and that right now its my Passion .. i love it... if anyone is from canada, on give me a shout... well talk.. well thats me///
peaceee
Canadian Auto Sound
Starting Installer
torkey 
Member - Posts: 11
Member spacespace
Posted: February 04, 2005 at 11:10 AM / IP Logged  

Hey lets hear it now for an aussie hey mates...

As u can guess i'm from Australia...Perth, Western Australia...i've got 6 yrs experience as a profeesional installer doing audio right thru to alarms and yes OMG I can do Remote Starters too! only kidding...no really i can ..

Been a hobby of mine electronics and stuff and well after doing electrical engineering at TAFE thats like a college to u guys looked for work and ended up being an installer...hmm don't know what keeps me in this job but all i can say is that its a passion i think...knowing that u achieved some victory and glory when u make something just work...its not egotistic just means your'e damn good!! hahahaha gotta have a sense of humour...geeze u need it in the car audio industry! well thats about it...and Yes down under we do have a Passion for cars too..

Yes we aussies know a thing or two about 12 volts..
Yacht2cool 
Member - Posts: 13
Member spacespace
Posted: February 04, 2005 at 12:33 PM / IP Logged