icon

89-93 240SX Interior

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
Melted Fabric 
Silver - Posts: 509
Silver spacespace
Posted: September 20, 2006 at 10:13 AM / IP Logged  
Nice, just got a Talon Tsi Turbo AWD a month ago. They are 210HP stock but man, that AWD is like nothing I have had before. I want to double the stock power, but have to build the block a little.
Supposedly the engine (4G63-T) can do 500HP off of stock internals, but I do not want to chance it.
How ya been? have not seen you post in a minute
I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
When you do not know what you are doing and what you are doing is the best -- that is inspiration.
aftercrash 
Member - Posts: 14
Member spacespace
Posted: September 20, 2006 at 2:14 PM / IP Logged  
I used to be a correctional officer but I am now in the transition of becomming a state trooper/... so I am not really able to get on like I used to......
Melted Fabric 
Silver spacespace
Posted: September 20, 2006 at 2:24 PM / IP Logged  
State Trooper with an RB swap....
SUPER COP ! hahaha That is cool man, well jump on when you can, hope it does not interfere with your project too much
When you do not know what you are doing and what you are doing is the best -- that is inspiration.
aftercrash 
Member spacespace
Posted: October 27, 2006 at 8:54 AM / IP Logged  

89-93 240SX Interior - Page 3 -- posted image.