the12volt.com spacer
icon

New to the site, 15 years old, here's my car

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
tbird9290 
Member - Posts: 22
Member spacespace
Posted: February 19, 2006 at 3:07 PM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote tbird9290
Thanks for the luck i will need it when i install the Leds lol. My cars not a ford haha it's a thunderbird i took the ford emblem off lmao
This is what I Think doesn't mean I am wrong doesn't mean im right. I Make my ride look the way I want it I don't care what everyone else thinks... All Eyes On Me -2Pac
LqDFx 
Copper - Posts: 69
Copper spacespace
Posted: February 25, 2006 at 6:01 AM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote LqDFx

Why did this tread turn into a Mustang bash? I drive one, I have had 5 of them and I love'em! Kinda nuts that they are everywhere now days, but I drive a 90 and they are not as common.

Anyway, I installed my first system when I was 15 and now at 28 I am still learning! Keep an open mind about what you are doing and test everything. That ground that you might think is good, might not be as good as you think! I just had that problem and I feel like an idiot for spending hours trying to find out why I was not getting my circuit to work!

Have fun!

Sony XAV-A1 HU, RF P4004 AMP, RF P3001 AMP, 2 RF 10" P1S410 Subs, LA S2.35.2 Dash Speakers, LA S2.525.2 Door Speakers, RF FRC3268 Rear Speakers
tbird9290 
Member spacespace
Posted: February 25, 2006 at 6:24 PM / IP Logged Link to Post Post Reply Quote tbird9290