icon

Best Buy Employees

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
sk8ingsmurf 
Copper - Posts: 198
Copper spacespace
Posted: July 07, 2006 at 6:52 PM / IP Logged  
I work at best buy, have for a little over a year (store 828, san marcos TX).  Ive been using htis forum for about 3 or 4 years so definitely pre-best buy, I did think it was great that ETK had a link to this site on it, lots of great information on here that can help the car-fi department a whole lot.
Fastlearner 
Silver - Posts: 346
Silver spacespace
Posted: July 08, 2006 at 12:55 AM / IP Logged  
I've worked as an installer with best buy for 3 years. 2 in Downers Grove, IL(301), and 1 in Orland Park, IL (308). I first noticed this site on etk but then started to come on at home and now its an addiction.
cntrylvr79 
Silver - Posts: 582
Silver spacespace
Posted: July 08, 2006 at 7:24 PM / IP Logged  
Me too....  Well for the next week and a half.  After 3.5 years I'm going over to the red box.  The amazing part is no one really even seems to care.
Cause I'm So white and nerdy...
First Class Certi-fried installer
bigfoot286 
Copper - Posts: 53
Copper spacespace
Posted: July 08, 2006 at 11:28 PM / IP Logged  
best buy for two years and i started to come hear about three mounths ago
spookiestylez 
Silver - Posts: 531
Silver spaceThis member has made a donation to the12volt.com. Click here for more info.spacespace
Posted: July 08, 2006 at 11:36 PM / IP Logged  

<~best buy installer...probed around the12volt for a hot minute before they updated everything and added a link in tool kit, that and they took my internet explorer awayBest Buy Employees -- posted image.....now its all complicated ...product servies/offering/lookup...manufacturers and extrenal websites....depts "all"....1st comcast linkBest Buy Employees -- posted image.