icon

97 eclipse rs, sub enclosure

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
anarchy customs 
Member - Posts: 16
Member spacespace
Posted: September 08, 2006 at 11:30 PM / IP Logged  
That sounds like its gonna be a pretty impressive set up. Got any progress pics so far?
glassmaster808 
Member - Posts: 9
Member spacespace
Posted: September 15, 2006 at 8:29 PM / IP Logged  

97 eclipse rs, sub enclosure - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image.

This is what I did for a guy with a eclipse.

bliz_kid 
Member - Posts: 7
Member spacespace
Posted: September 18, 2006 at 10:07 PM / IP Logged  
Anarchy i love how the box looks but i am a major newb to this and this will be my first project i need a bit more info on that fisrt off i get the taking out the seat but after the bottom mdf how did you mold the three rings for the subs into the plastic and ya im confused ...
Melted Fabric 
Silver - Posts: 509
Silver spacespace
Posted: September 19, 2006 at 9:50 AM / IP Logged  
glassmaster808 wrote:
97 eclipse rs, sub enclosure - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image.

This is what I did for a guy with a eclipse.

I am very impressed by this concept. Just got a 1G Talon Tsi a month ago and was pondering what approach I should take, while allowing me to keep a full size spare tire back there too.
Nice97 eclipse rs, sub enclosure - Page 2 - Last Post -- posted image.
I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work.
When you do not know what you are doing and what you are doing is the best -- that is inspiration.
anarchy customs 
Member - Posts: 16
Member spacespace
Posted: September 20, 2006 at 5:28 PM / IP Logged  

bliz_kid wrote:
Anarchy i love how the box looks but i am a major newb to this and this will be my first project i need a bit more info on that fisrt off i get the taking out the seat but after the bottom mdf how did you mold the three rings for the subs into the plastic and ya im confused ...