icon

What to do about warranty

Post ReplyPost New Topic
< Prev Topic Next Topic >
thepencil 
Gold - Posts: 1,526
Gold spacespace
Posted: July 21, 2005 at 10:17 AM / IP Logged  
Good thing I read through this post. Nearly miss some good stuff in here. Wow, gone for a week and everyone’s a lawyer. What to do about warranty - Page 5 -- posted image. Where have all the installer gone? Are you guys contemplating on a career change? Anyhow, on a serious notes, I don’t think most of good point being made here on warranty will applied unless you are thick skin and as tough as some of the poster say they are. IMO, I think in the end if you are persistent about it, you will probably get it your way. I am no lawyer, but I do hold my background in economics. Between the two evils I will probably choose economics. I for one love a completive market. Many sellers by definition and they will come on the market until it reaches the point where the profits margin are all squeeze out of it. At a lost some seller will get out and the cycle will start all over. Greater production efficiency and cheaper good for the consumer. What’s not good to like about that!